First Flight Rentals Guest Reviews

FFR305 - Carolina on My Mind

Have stayed in same condo and unit for past 6 years, feel like it is mine.Always enjoy our stay.

Bobbie. from Granite Falls, 08/28/2021

FFR309 - Beach Bliss

We loved the condo & the hot tub was used every night. Thank you so much for a wonderful week. It was just what we needed.

Deborah. from Douglassville, 08/14/2021

FFR104 - Beach Retreat

It was a awesome stay good location great access to beach no complaints had a great time thank you.

Stephen. from MIDDLETOWN, 08/07/2021

FFR203 - Ocean Watch

This condo was very well maintained and modern.

Tiffany. from Essex, 07/24/2021

SC302 - C-View

5 Stars

John. from Wadsworth, 07/24/2021

WV19 - Downwinder

We really enjoyed the location of the condo. The patio view of the sound was also a plus.

Timothy. from Brunswick, 07/24/2021

SC303 - Seaside Dream

The property was nice and overall, well-maintained. Love the balcony! The pool was very nice, clean and well cared for. It was convenient to have a washer and dryer in the unit to wash towels during our stay. The kitchen had more than enough pots, pans and dishes. However, there was little to no room to store any groceries.

Kristine. from Virginia Beach, 07/17/2021

FFR101 - The Wright Idea

We love first flight retreat. This was our 5th time staying here & it was awesome as usual. Would definitely recommend staying on this property!

Tracy. from Smithville, 07/16/2021

FFR314 - Just Wright

Wonderful views and top-notch beach access. Felt safe with the code security. Plenty of parking a plus!

Amy. from Midlothian, 07/10/2021

FFR104 - Beach Retreat

Everything was perfect. The condo was in great shape and all the amenities ....down to the beach chairs and umbrella were great.

DAVID. from Avon, 07/05/2021